O hai!

May 29, 2010

Hi there, and thanks for stopping by! I’m Lauren, and you can read more about my on my ‘about’ page.

I guess I should tell you a little bit about my blog-sperience. Well, I’ve been a silent follower for a reallllly long time, and I’d always been too shy to even start a blog. I didn’t think anyone would read it; but I don’t really care either way. I want to use this blog as an outlet, a discussion board, a cookbook, a place to meet new people, and most of all, an expression. The idea of being able to create and inspire other people is pretty darn awesome.

So thanks again for stopping by. Please bookmark this page ’cause I’m definitely going to be posting as much as possible!

Later gators!

One Response to “O hai!”


  1. I just read your about page and think its a great and relatable story. Beautiful blog (and you are beautiful also).


Leave a Reply

